Thursday, July 21, 2011

Ladies (mainly college age): would you date a guy like me?

You actually sound really great to me...where do you go to school haha? I think the only problem you might have is that you menitoned that you might come off as anti-social. Personally, I am that way myself...I'm a little bit shy and it's not that I don't want to talk to people and make friends, I"m just not good at starting things up...I like the other person to appraoch me. This I have found to be a problem. College, community college especially seems to be a place that you really have to work to make friends. People are there for different reasons and terms are short - just as you're starting ot get used to things and starting to talk to the people in your classes, all of the sudden the term is over. You all go your seperate ways and never see eachother again. So, if you really want to meet people, you're going to have to try harder. Talk to them, be friendly, ask them to hang out. It doesn't have to be like asking them out at first, you could simply ask them to hang out in the hall and study, work on a group project together, etc. or see if they'd like to go to coffee on campus or something like that. Then once you're comfortable around them and know that they're into you as well, then you can take it to the next step and ask them to dinner or whatever. You seem like a cool person to me, you're just going to have to work a little harder ot meet people. I go to community college as well and to be honest, it's lonely there for me. I have my same old friends, but I only see them on weekends or special occasions because they're off at other schools or doing other things. I haven't made very many friends in community college and ask long as the guy wasn't a complete creep (which you don't sound like a creep at all!) I would be flattered and excited if a guy showed some interest in being my friend or something more and asked me to hang out. Just go for it! Good luck!

I need help with my Pokemon Sapphire team for The Elite Four?

Go for Sceptile, Kyogre, Tentacruel, Altaria, Gardevoir, and Larion. Make sure you level 'em up though, get an Aggron. And replace acid with sludge bomb.

What are those blue flashlights called from CSI?

Or at least the blue screen in front of the flashlights to make the rays blue. They use it to see chemicals and stuff. Do you guys know what they are called?

Need suggestions on team to follow...?

I've been a Brewers fan for life. They have a lower payroll and still always put together good teams. Cubs vs Brewers is always a good rivalry

Knee pain, anyone know what it is?!?

Here i s an excellent site with some wonderful options for you. It will definitely help you. Have a look. http://anurseca22.notlong.com/3AANa84

Did she try to get my attention?

I'm guessing she did but I didn't really go to the mall to talk to girls today haha. Anyway I went to the skate shop to get some clothes and there was a girl I there who was cute. And she was with a friend and I guess she pointed me out or something because she was looking my direction and her friend turned and looked at me. Then the girl walked in front of me and around me a couple of times and sh even looked DIRECTLY at me when she walked in front of me. When I asked the clerk something she had passed in front of me and looked right at me.. I want to meet girls but sometimes I'm just mellowed out and DGAF you know?

Is it just me, or is this a terrible girls name?

So there's this girl who is always at the family reunion not sure how she's related but her name is either Billy Rae or Billy Ray. And Rae/Ray isn't her middle name. Like everyone calls her "Billy Rae/Ray" is it just me or is that weird?